170 :: February 20, 2009 :: OM14: Harrison/Sørensen


 Cantaloupe 21043 - Michael Harrison REVELATION 

Two more composers who will be featured at this year’s Other Minds 14 Music Festival in San Francisco, March 5-7.

Michael Harrison
Carillon, Tone Cloud III, Finale, Tone Cloud IV – from Revelation
Michael Harrison, piano – Cantaloupe CA 21043 (2007)

Bent Sørensen
The Lady and the Lark (II-V),    Funeral Procession,   The Lady of Shalott   
Cikada Ensemble and  Quartet  –   ECM New 1665 (1999)


Tags: program

0 responses so far ↓

  • There are no comments yet..., but go ahead and leave one.

Leave a Comment. Comments are moderated and won't appear immediately.